## Harold Sullivan Scholarship Recipients

Here are the individuals that received the financial gift from the Illinois Judges Foundation.

Year	School	Amount	Recipient
2024	SIU Simmons College of Law	\$5,000.00	Amber Alexander
2024	Northwestern Law School	\$5,000.00	Justin Bae
2024	U of I Chicago College of Law	\$2,500.00	Daisy Huerta
2024	University of Illinois Law School	\$2,500.00	Matthew Garrison
2024	SIU Simmons College of Law	\$2,500.00	Shailey Park
2023	U of I Chicago College of Law	\$5,000.00	Jacob Rotolo
2023	Northern Illinois College of Law	\$5,000.00	Maria Talania
2022	Southern Illinois University Law	\$5,000.00	Alicyn Gerhardt
2022	University of Illinois Law School	\$5,000.00	Emma Overton
2022	DePaul University School of Law	\$5,000.00	David Blondin
2021	Northern Illinois College of Law	\$5,000.00	Katie Goldsmith
2021	Chicago-Kent College of Law	\$5,000.00	Valeria Lopez Fernandez
2021	U of I College of Law Chicago	\$5,000.00	Adriana Rahana
2020	<b>DePaul University School of Law</b>	\$5,000.00	Gretha Rodriguez-Franco
2020	Chicago-Kent College of Law	\$5,000.00	Bora Ndregioni
2020	The John Marshall Law School	\$2,500.00	Rebecca Day
2020	The John Marshall Law School	\$2,500.00	Dejha Swanson
2019	DePaul University School of Law	\$5,000.00	Nike Roman
2019	University of Illinois Law School	\$5,000.00	Brian Smith
2018	Loyola Law School	\$5,000.00	Hannah O'Keefe
2018	Loyola Law School	\$5,000.00	Nicole Provax
2017	Loyola Law School	\$2,500.00	Hannah Wiens
2017	The John Marshall Law School	\$2,500.00	Kyle Fleck
2016	The John Marshall Law School	\$2,500.00	Jennifer DiVincenzo
2016	U of I College of Law	\$2,500.00	Patrick Tipton
2016	Chicago-Kent College of Law	\$2,500.00	Matthew Griffin
2015	The John Marshall Law School	\$2,000.00	Shymane Baker
2015	U of I College of Law	\$2,000.00	Tolani Odutayo
2015	Northern Illinois College of Law	\$2,000.00	Stephanie Wiggins
2014	<b>DePaul University College of Law</b>	\$3,000.00	Samantha Mountford
2014	Northern Illinois College of Law	\$2,000.00	Matthew Flores
2013	Loyola University School of Law	\$5,000.00	Ariel Johnson
2011	Southern Illinois Law School	\$2,500.00	Jordan D. Dorsey
2011	Southern Illinois Law School	\$2,500.00	Stephanie Maciuba
2010	Loyola Law School	\$5,000.00	Charles Nwabueza.
2009	John Marshall Law School	\$5,000.00	Dominique Sutherlin.
2008	University of Illinois Law School	\$5,000.00	General scholarship fund.
2007	Northwestern Law School	\$5,000.00	General scholarship fund.