



The Illinois Judges Foundation

Invites you to our Annual Reception

Tuesday, September 30, 2025 161 North Clark Street, 12th Floor Chicago, Illinois 60601 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM Refreshments and hors d'oeuvres will be provided

Illinois Judges Foundation Distinguished Service Award Honorees

The Honorable Sharon Johnson Coleman

United States District Court for the Northern District of Illinois, First District

The Honorable Mary Kay O'Brien Illinois Supreme Court, Third District

The Honorable Thomas V. Lyons II Acting Presiding Judge, Law Division, Cook County

Illinois Judges Foundation Presidential Recognition Award Honoree

The Honorable Anthanasios (Tom) Sianis Supervising Judge, Traffic Division, Cook County

<u>Sponsorships available</u>

-	-
<pre>(ticket(s) included)</pre>	
Platinum	\$7,500.00
Gold	\$5,000.00
Silver	2,500.00
Bronze	1,000.00
Friend	\$ 500.00

Tickets (\$100 per person) may be purchased online at <u>https://ijafoundation.org/i4a/pages/index.cfm?pageID=3306</u>. Questions may be directed to <u>events@ijafoundation.org</u> or Call 312-554-2008. Proceeds from this event will support law student scholarships and other charitable and educational causes.

The Illinois Judges Foundation is a 501(c)(3) organization. Illinois Judges Foundation, 321 South Plymouth Court, 7th Floor, Chicago, IL 60604