Thank You to all of our Sponsors



Ms. Carol Sales

Ms. Evangeline Athanasoulis

Ms. Zenia Salles

Ms. Gail Morse

Ms. Christine Athanasoulis

Ms. Laura Tepich

Mr. Michael Fus

Ms. Meghan Riley

Ms. Jewel Klein

Mr. Matthew Carter

Ms. Rachel Sifuentes

Ms. Kim Anderson

Ms. Jan Boback

Mrs. Dawn Gonzalez

Ms. Aurora Austriaco

Mr. Mark Hassakis

Ms. Laura Holwell

Mr. William Oberts

Mr. Michael Bartolic

Mrs. Kara Stefanson

Ms. Kathy Zotos

Hon. Dan. Locallo

Hon. James Kaplan

Mr. Ashley Brandt

Mrs. Nancy Vlahos

Hon. Diann Marsalek

Ms. Briann Straka

Ms. Jessica O'Brien

Mrs. Shannon Cassell

Hon. Stephen Mathers

Hon. Marcia Maras

Mr. Carlos Montoya

Hon. Joan Kubalanza

Ms. Cathy Crayton-Gray

Mr. Michael Parianos

Hon. Laura Liu

Ms. Tiffany Carpenter

Ms. Heather Stenmak

Hon. Anna Demacopoulos

Hon. Dan  Locallo

Hon. Patricia Ball-Reed

Mr.    Curtis Ross

Ms.  Sharon Eiseman

Mr. Mrs. Steve &Georgia  Karnezis

Mr. Mrs. Robert & Rhea Lindemann

Mr.Mrs. Kris & James Sakelaris

Ms. Karen Hamilton

Ms. Jennifer Link

Ms. Ava Stewart

Ms. Ellen Girard

Ms. Jacquelyn Reed

Ms. Maria Willging


Without you, so many of the

important things we do

would simply not be


Thank you for your

continued support of our

programs, including “7

Reasons to Leave the

Party”, “Page it Forward”,

and Courtroom in the


Home Events News Gallery Scholarship Contact Board Friends Sponsors
© Illinois Judges Association Foundation 2018
Illinois Judges Foundation